Gaming Lives: A Few of My Favourite Things – Community Edition

Bleepbloops on Xboxes and postings on forums;
Halo 3 lobbies and twitching right triggers;
Special Edition packages tied up with strings;
These are a few of my favourite things.

Sorry that was awful. I know what you’re thinking: why would special edition packages be tied up with strings? I’ll tell you why, because it rhymes thats why. I originally meant this to be my top ten things I like about gaming but when I realised I had more than ten I knew I was gonna have problems so rather than try to whittle it down to ten and then put it in some kind of order I figured I’d just give you a few of my favourite things about the gaming community as a whole.

More>>>

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

