Shigeru Miyamoto: The First of the Rockstar Gamestars

Shigeru Miyamoto – The man’s a legend for many reasons.

He’s the godfather of gaming and without him I wouldn’t have piss all to do in my spare time (have you tried watching tv lately?) He’s also the first big name in gaming, the first celebrity, the first of the rockstars. Gamers know his name (and if you don’t you’re not a gamer so GTFO) and regardless of how “the core” feel about Nintendo he is still held with the highest regard and respect.

I originally just wanted to put this picture up because I thought it was funny today but then I had an idea for a gaminglives article so I’ll stop here. (sorry)

and in other news “my mate tommy” is coming soon stop asking.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

