The Greatest Piece Of Advice In The History of Everything Ever.

I’ve got a couple of awesome things gaminglives related coming up soon some which you may know about and some which you don’t. After taking a moment to reflect on it all and work out how to actually do it all I got thinking about how it got started and that on-the-fence decision making process that people make just before hitting send or taking that deep breath before they speak up.

For anybody trying to make one of those decisions here is my advise to you

Which technically isn’t my advice at all.

Tagged ,

One thought on “The Greatest Piece Of Advice In The History of Everything Ever.

  1. MarkuzR says:

    Is there a caveat with that? I mean… when I’m out, and people annoy me, I get some wild and wonderful ideas. If I had to take your advice… well… I’d likely be getting close to release in a few years, but I’d be a repeat offender.

Leave a Reply

